Select Page

Patient Testimonials

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 24, 2021

I wish all of my doctors were this great!, Dr. Kavaler was amazing to work with! He took my concerns seriously, spent time listening to my symptoms, and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of for my procedure! I never felt rushed or dismissed. I really wish all of my doctors were this great! You can tell he really cares about his patients, and I am so appreciative of his care. Despite not finding the source of my pain, it was fabulous working with him, and I would refer anyone I knew looking for a GI to this office.
5.0 Yelp

Review from Dara E.

Source: Yelp | Sep 23, 2021

I cannot sing Dr. Kaveler's praises enough! I have been dealing with some weird stomach issues for the last 3 years, and he is the first doctor I have seen to not treat me like a crazy person! He was nothing but warm and caring, and thorough! He was fully booked when I called to make an appointment, and unlike other doctors I called before him- he made time for me that day instead of having me wait 2-3 months in agony for an appointment. Dr. Kavaler sat with me and listened to everything, and we worked together to decide course of treatment. His bedside manner is jovial and light, and it really helps put you at ease and reminds you that you are talking to a human and not a white coat. There were some logistical issues that arose with my insurance during the week between my appointment and my procedure and he responded right away to emails and even called me himself to deal with them, to offer solutions- going above and beyond to make sure I had the proper care and was able to have my procedure done. During my procedure he was calming and put my fears to rest. And, even though we still didn't figure out the cause of my pain, he didn't dismiss it either. I really felt like someone gave a crap about me, which is so rare for most doctors these days! If you need a GI, he really is amazing, and I cannot recommend him highly enough!
5.0 Yelp

Review from Dara E.

Source: Yelp | Sep 23, 2021

I cannot sing Dr. Kaveler's praises enough! I have been dealing with some weird stomach issues for the last 3 years, and he is the first doctor I have seen to not treat me like a crazy person! He was nothing but warm and caring, and thorough! He was fully booked when I called to make an appointment, and unlike other doctors I called before him- he made time for me that day instead of having me wait 2-3 months in agony for an appointment. Dr. Kavaler sat with me and listened to everything, and we worked together to decide course of treatment. His bedside manner is jovial and light, and it really helps put you at ease and reminds you that you are talking to a human and not a white coat. There were some logistical issues that arose with my insurance during the week between my appointment and my procedure and he responded right away to emails and even called me himself to deal with them, to offer solutions- going above and beyond to make sure I had the proper care and was able to have my procedure done. During my procedure he was calming and put my fears to rest. And, even though we still didn't figure out the cause of my pain, he didn't dismiss it either. I really felt like someone gave a crap about me, which is so rare for most doctors these days! If you need a GI, he really is amazing, and I cannot recommend him highly enough!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jermaine C.

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 21, 2021

Everything was thorough, efficient and I am pleased!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 21, 2021

Knew what to do and got it done, In two visits, Dr. Kavaler accurately diagnosed a health problem that had been troubling me for years. The diagnostic test required preparation, and Dr. Kavaler worked with me to make the process as easy as possible. He was up to date on newer prep options, which helped a lot. He detailed each prep method’s pros and cons, then allowed me to decide which to use. Following the test, he promptly put me on appropriate medication and detailed next steps. After years of mysterious undiagnosed issues, I’m so relieved to have a treatment plan.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 21, 2021

Excellent, He is caring compassion and was very accurate in my son's diagnosis.I am glad we went to him He personally follows up with his patients.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Sarah H.

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 17, 2021

Very efficient. Respected time of appointment. Great bedside manner
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 17, 2021

My experience with Dr. Yang was so great! I was able to get a next day appointment with her. She was understanding and great suggestions for me. Her staff was so warm and welcoming, highly recommended!
5.0 Google

Review from Nelson V.

Source: Google | Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Pashinsky is incredible. She really takes the time to explain everything in detail. She is so kind and professional.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jashey M.

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 15, 2021

Great Doctor! Dr Iroku is very communicative, supportive and transparent during appointments
5.0 Vitals

Review from Cynthia P.

Source: Vitals | Sep 11, 2021

Dr. Daniel Adler is a consummate professional. And unlike many professionals, he is warm, caring, and superb at his job and responsibility towards his patients. My husband and I are very grateful that he is our gastroenterologist
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 10, 2021

Nothing less than perfect!, Dr. Daniel Adler is a consummate professional. And unlike many professionals, he is warm, caring, and superb at his job and responsibility towards his patients. My husband and I are very grateful that he is our gastroenterologist
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Vaidas B.

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 10, 2021

Professional and respectful.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Michele M.

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable and conveyed information in an easy to understand manner. Very positive.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 9, 2021

Dr Yang is amazing. Would go back to her again
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 9, 2021

Dr. Ana was very pleasant to talk to, also the receptionist Fatima was an absolute gem!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Nadya C.

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 8, 2021

Great doctor!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Ann

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 7, 2021

Dr George is my gastroenterologist who has performed several endoscopes and colonoscopies for me . Aside from his tremendous knowledge, he is a kind patient man Who combines the best of medicine with the best of humanity
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 7, 2021

Fabulous! He (and Dr. Jill Kavaler) are the best., I have been seeing Dr. Kavaler for a long time and he is always attentive, thorough and funny! I totally trust him and am SOOOO happy that he takes my (new) insurance. I hope he never retires.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Michael G.

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 5, 2021

Very nice guy, thorough and kind.

Request Your Appointment Today