4.98/5
New York Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterologist

New York Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

85 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

New York Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New York Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alejandro T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very friendly everyone
Eric F.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great
Laura Y.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Aisenberg was extremely nice, professional. The office staff were also very helpful and organized.
Yexeber C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great doctor, takes a the time go over your medical history, come up with new health plan if needed to keep you in the nest health possible.
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Frado is great. She didn't rush me out and was on time for my appointment.
Maryann P.
Submitted 08/07/18
very thorough and great bedside manners.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very smart and friendly. Felt very comfortable.
Avi B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very caring and goes the extra mile for his patients
Paul D.
Submitted 06/02/18
Great experience.
Deborah J.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Aisenberg is great
Simon M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Frado was exactly the doctor I needed to see at the right time. Patient, friendly, listened to everything I had to say, and gave excellent feedback and a plan for next steps. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Emily F.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Bamji has been my physician for more than five years. He is a top-notch physician, consummate professional, and a relentless patient advocate. Over the last year, Dr. Bamji coordinated my care during a complex illness and his diligence and devotion literally saved my life. Dr. Bamji is the best of the best and I plan to remain under his care regardless of where my life takes me.
Sarah F.
Submitted 04/25/18
great experience
Linda B.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Laura Frado was great -- a good listener, patient and very professional. She also impressed me with her knowledge of my malady, and how to treat it.
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/06/18
Everyone was extremely friendly and patient. Thank you!
Rodrigo B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr Desai was a great doctor and I will definitely recommend him to my friends. Thank you.
LIDIA D.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Frado listen to you and any concerns you have. She always answers my questions. And gives me ease. I don’t have a pcp I just go here for my 1 medical concern and always leave happy.
Brian P.
Submitted 02/07/18
An awesome experience. Hoping to continue improving.
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Neville Bamai is the MOST amazing, caring and compassionate physician! I’m very lucky to have found him! Highly recommend him!! If it was up to me he deserve 10+⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Benjamin H.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Miller was knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. He explained the reasons for my treatment decisions clearly and answered all of my questions. A great visit!

Insurance and BIlling

At NYGA, we accept most major insurances. Please see the full list of plans that we are participate. If you do not see yours please call our office to see how we can help.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
Health Republic
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare
Location
New York Gastroenterology Associates
311 East 79th Street , Suite 2A
Upper East Side

New York , NY 10075
Phone: 646-758-6239
Fax: 212-996-6677
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-758-6239