Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Shamiyah K

    Source: ZocDoc | Aug 28, 2020

    Dr. Iroku was attentive, caring, and very thorough. I had gone to three other doctors before I went to Dr. Iroku. They all were dismissive of the chronic health issues I was experiencing. He actually listened and quickly scheduled tests to get to the bottom of what I was experiencing. The front desk staff is friendly, professional and helpful in setting up follow up appointments. I'm so happy I found Dr. Iroku!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from R.R.

    Source: Healthgrades | Aug 13, 2020

    I've been seeing Dr. Kavaler for years. I've stayed with him because he treats me as a person, not as a patient. He is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. He takes time to talk to me, make sure I understand his instructions and the results of my tests and is always available if I need him. I have sent many friends to see him and they all feel the same way I do. He's the best.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Aug 13, 2020

    Dr. Bamji is top notch. He's the kind of doctor that remembers the professions of your parents and when I say my symptoms are fine he says "we're not aiming for fine we're aiming for perfect!" Not only is he incredible but his office is too. They call back in minutes and are always on the ball. Can't recommend them enough.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Heather C

    Source: ZocDoc | Aug 12, 2020

    Super professional, very knowledgeable. Kind.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Kevin P

    Source: ZocDoc | Aug 9, 2020

    Super friendly and listened to all of my concerns. He took the time to explain every one of my questions and was very knowledgeable. He took precautions that my first gastroenterologist did not do and made sure to cover all of the bases, which I really appreciated. Would highly recommend to everyone I know.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Ethan E

    Source: Google | Jul 31, 2020

    I couldn’t be more grateful to have found a doctor like like Dr George. Dr George goes above and beyond to keep my Crohn’s disease in remission. His office is also immaculate and I find the staff to be very friendly and helpful as well.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Jarred A

    Source: Healthgrades | Jul 27, 2020

    Great doctor. Helped me get in for endoscopy right away and has been very available and given very helpful feedback . Thankful to have found him
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Annette

    Source: Healthgrades | Jul 19, 2020

    She is amazing! A doll! I was/am a nervous wreck and she makes/made me feel so calm! Her staff is wonderful! I am so thankful to have her. Just awesome!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Scott B

    Source: Google | Jul 16, 2020

    Dr. Legnani is an incredible gastroenterologist I have been suffering from Chrons disease since I was 19 and Dr Legnani has seen me through it for most of that time. He is kind, knowledgeable, and excellent at his craft. If you need a doctor that will be there for you, care about you, and know his stuff, Dr. Legnani is the doctor for you.
    5.0 Google

    Review from BR

    Source: Google | Jul 15, 2020

    Fantastic doctor Legnani, Michele and staff, nurse Linda is terrific.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Stephanie M

    Source: Healthgrades | Jul 14, 2020

    I became suddenly ill at the end of December. I had five hospitalizations in a month and a half, the longest being for four weeks. Even after that none of the countless doctors I saw in three different hospitals could definitively diagnose me. I felt completely lost and helpless. None of the doctors seemed to care. An acquaintance of my dad’s wife recommended Dr. Kornbluth as they were previously living in Puerto Rico and traveled to see him after she was diagnosed with Crohn’s disease. I thought it was a bit extreme to travel from Puerto Rico to see a doctor, but knowing what I know now, I would have traveled around the world five times and back to see Dr. Kornbluth. He went above and beyond, and when I say above and beyond, what I really mean is, he saved my life. No question about it. Dr. Kornbluth was willing to do what the other doctors were not. If I had not met Dr. Kornbluth I honestly do not know where I would be today and I cannot say enough good things about him.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from James W

    Source: ZocDoc | Jul 14, 2020

    Great. Professional, and knowledgeable.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Nicole L

    Source: ZocDoc | Jul 13, 2020

    Great visit with Dr. Iroku. I felt super comfortable and felt like my concerns were addressed.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Dolly S

    Source: Google | Jul 10, 2020

    Very caring ,gives patients plenty of time and answers all questions
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Jezaida R

    Source: ZocDoc | Jul 8, 2020

    He is very professional and also explains things in layman’s terms.
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Jezaida R

    Source: ZocDoc | Jul 7, 2020

    He is very professional and also explains things in layman’s terms.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Richie B

    Source: Google | Jul 2, 2020

    DR.George is the reason that i can live a better life in more comfort than i ever thought i could.The doctors and staff are always on time with appointments and NEVER rush you out.I myself will always recommend Dr.George Dr Kornbluth and DR Peter Legnani to any who hates their guts.....They really are the best of the best.
    5.0 Google

    Review from David G

    Source: Google | Jul 2, 2020

    Dr. George is the best!
    5.0 ZocDoc

    Review from Maria Elena B

    Source: ZocDoc | Jul 1, 2020

    He was very thorough and detailed and far from dismissive as I have found my previous gastro to be.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Laurette T

    Source: Google | Jul 1, 2020

    My experience was excellent The center was organized, safe and friendly The staff was polite and professional

    Request Your Appointment Today