Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Lindsey M

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 31, 2020

I thought he was attentive to listening to my concerns and provided a lot of helpful feedback. The wait time was very short and the office was spacious with seats distanced well for covid. Temperature was taken before entering the office which is great.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Max H

Source: Vitals | Dec 29, 2020

Dr. Kavaler is incredibly smart, dilligent, and personable!, I had two pre visit telehealth calls and then a colonoscopy. Dr. Kavaler diagnosed me with Chron's Disease, whereas every other doctor I saw said it was nothing more than hemorrhoids and wouldn't entertain giving me more than a quick physical exam. I appreciate Dr. Kavaler's willingness to find the root of the problem, and he has a wonderful temperament for the job as well.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Charles M

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 29, 2020

He’s the best. Well prepared for the visit
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jordan S

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 29, 2020

Dr. Desai was wonderful. He was listened very attentively to my symptoms. He explained all the different possibilities and provided great recommendations/plan of action. Wonderful Video Call visit!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Loris B

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 27, 2020

Great doctor. Reassured me before doing the colonoscopy. Talked to me when it was over and I didn't throw up after the procedure (I react negatively to anesthesia).
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Dec 22, 2020

Thank for the visit Dr Miller.You are the best. You also have a excellent staff.Thank for having me as a your patient. Carmen Longshoreman
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Carly G

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Miller is the best of the best. Recommend to anyone with any GI issues — he’s wickedly smart and trustworthy!
5.0 Google

Review from Khagay N

Source: Google | Dec 18, 2020

Great doctor. Straight to the point, willing to answer any weird questions that I may have, and ultimately made me feel better
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Thaddeus B

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 16, 2020

Listened to my concerns, asked good follow up questions, came up with a clear plan that I understood.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Elizabeth F

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 16, 2020

Amazingly warm and professional. From the receptionist to the doctor. Highly recommend.
5.0 Google

Review from Beth D

Source: Google | Dec 16, 2020

I had a televisit with Dr. Kornbluth a couple of days ago. Prior to this present pandemic I would go to see him at his beautiful office in NYC. I have been a patient of Dr. Kornbluth for quite some time. I can honestly say each time I meet with him whether it is for a procedure or an office visit I feel I am receiving the utmost care. I can say with out any hesitancy, Dr. Kornbluth is someone who is one of the most knowledgeable professionals in his field of gastrointerology. I trust him immensely and have no doubt he "will only do right by me"! At times I might need to remind him about his sense of falling behind in our appointment time, BUT once You are Present with him, He will give you all of the time you need to speak with him. He has at times shuffled his schedule in order for me to come for a visit if I have not felt very well. As you can see from my description Dr Kornbluth is also a very compassionate doctor whom cares about his patients. As I call him "DOC", I recommend Dr Kornbluth as a TOP Doctor in Gastrointerology. If you have an issue with your stomach, he would be the first person I would with no hesitation recommend.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Beth

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 11, 2020

I had a telehealth visit with Dr Kornbluth today...Prior to the recent Covid-Pandemic I would go to see Dr Kornbluth at his office. I have always been touched by his commitment and sincerity to me (his patients) . Although he knows I will remind him of his running behind (time wise-for an appt) he will always give me all the time I need to speak with him. Dr. Kornbluth treats me for a couple of different stomach issues. When I do not feel well, he will make sure to find an appointment time for me to see and or speak with him. As I will say, I trust Dr. Kornbluth most implicitly and would say go and see "Doc".. He is my Go To "Doc" for Stomach Issues.
5.0 Google

Review from Hikari S

Source: Google | Dec 11, 2020

What I appreciate most about Dr. Iroku is that he really takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns. The office staff is always very friendly and helpful as well. If you’re looking for a great gastroenterologist, don’t pass him up!
5.0 Google

Review from Anna M

Source: Google | Dec 7, 2020

Dr Miller is the the best gastroenterologist I ever know -He saved my husband life. He is very professional and very polite. He is our HERO
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Ira G

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 6, 2020

Dr. Aisenberg is very thorough and knowledgable. He also has a good bedside manner. His office staff is very efficient and friendly which I have found is not common in the health profession.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Minosky P

Source: ZocDoc | Dec 5, 2020

Very through and patient Doctor.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Michael B

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 3, 2020

Dr. Kavaler instills tremendous confidence in me. He's kind, thorough, a great listener, and I know that he has my best interest at heart. I believe I'm in the best possible hands.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from HK

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 30, 2020

Recent colonoscopy and upper endoscopy was great- painless, efficient, highly professional.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 25, 2020

Fantastic. Took the extra effort and time to make sure all the bases are covered. I’ve seen numerous doctors recently and he was better than all of them combined. One stop health needs. I’m feeling better already
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 24, 2020

Great bedside manner - extremely helpful and knowledgeable

Request Your Appointment Today