Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Farah Rose S

Source: ZocDoc | May 16, 2020

Dr. Frado is a wonderful doctor. Very kind and empathetic, with great knowledge of her specialty. I felt safe in her care and will likely switch from my old gastro doctor to her.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jacqueline M

Source: ZocDoc | May 13, 2020

excellent empathetic doctor... very knowledgeable and friendly.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Sean W

Source: ZocDoc | May 11, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable...felt very comfortable speaking with him.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jay S

Source: ZocDoc | May 4, 2020

Great doctor. took his time to go thru my concerns.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Tina G

Source: ZocDoc | May 2, 2020

The Dr. was very easy to talk to. Listened to me and helped me immensely. I went to various gastro drs. who blamed my symptoms on my lack of a gallbladder, however, Dr. Iroku listened, tested and treated me. I now feel 1000% better since I was treated for my bacterial infection in my intestine.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | May 1, 2020

This was my first virtual experience and Dr. Laura Frado made it very pleasant. She was professional, compassionate and earned my trust.
5.0 Google

Review from Joquim M

Source: Google | Apr 21, 2020

Words don't do justice to how good Dr. Frado and her staff are. Even just for preventive care, they treat you with the same thoroughness and bedside-manner that a sick patient would receive.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Altina X

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 19, 2020

He was great, gentle and very nice. I highly recommend.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Louwana L

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 31, 2020

Dr. Desai is the best. I had a very pleasant experience with my first colonoscopy and I was very nervous. He put me at ease and I felt no pain from the procedure!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Iroku was fantastic - he was attentive, careful, and easy to talk to.
5.0 Google

Review from PM

Source: Google | Mar 15, 2020

Very professional people that make you feel welcome. Dr. Iroku was great with explaining everything as well as listening to my concerns & what I felt I wanted to do at the time. Highly recommended
5.0 Google

Review from Ann M

Source: Google | Mar 14, 2020

First of all, NO WAITING in the waiting room!! Dr. Bamji sees me on time. His staff is so gracious and helpful AND Dr. Bamji is OUTSTANDING in reviewing my symptoms and taking good care of me.
5.0 Google

Review from Wilda S

Source: Google | Mar 12, 2020

Doctors & Staff are very friendly & professional
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Shekinah B

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 11, 2020

I would recommend him to anyone. I came to the office nervous and uninformed and he was so thorough, calm and understanding. He answered all my questions, was diligent about calling with laboratory results even when they were totally normal. Everyone in the office was knowledgable and very helpful when I called with questions. This is how all practices should run!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Nicole N

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 6, 2020

Dr. Iroku was very attentive to my situation and listened to everything I spoke of without interrupting. He has a great demeanor when dealing with patients and makes what could be an uncomfortable visit pleasant. Will definitely be going back for follow-ups. The office wait was a little longer than expected but Dr. Iroku made up for up by his bedside manner.
5.0 Google

Review from Leanne M

Source: Google | Mar 3, 2020

The absolute best gastroenterologist. After months of inconclusive appointments with another doctor... and an endoscopy... I switched to Dr. Bamji and he figured out my issue in one appointment. Such a huge relief.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from James K

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 1, 2020

My third G.I. and finally someone who doesn't just listen but also has something to say. Provided options. So far, best experience I have had in dealing my my chronic stomach mystery.
5.0 Google

Review from Michele S

Source: Google | Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Aisenberg is phenomenal. His bedside manner cannot be matched. He is attentive, patient, and caring. He also is tremendously knowledgable and skilled.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Lois B

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 19, 2020

Dr. Aisenberg has been our gastroenterologist for twenty years. My husband and I know that we can always count on his kindness, wisdom, and availability. He is a fabulous listener who is open to questions and concerns. When I was hospitalized for surgery unrelated to his practice, he came to see me and that meant an enormous amount to me as a cancer patient.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Mackenzie G

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 12, 2020

I was referred by a friend and so glad I went. He was wonderful and so were his staff. Everyone was kind, intelligent and lovely. He is a great doctor.

Request Your Appointment Today