Select Page

Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Yelp

Review from CL S.

Source: Yelp | Jun 2, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Kavaler for about 20 years now... That ALONE should say something about him. HE is an AMAZING Dr.!! He has an incredible bedside manner and will take his time with you. His staff is wonderful. LILY, is very pleasant on the phone and very sweet in person. You can not go wrong by seeing Dr. Kavaler.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Queita G.

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 2, 2021

He is a great listener and is willing to get to the bottom of your complaint. The staff was very friendly and professional.
5.0 Google

Review from Rabbi P.

Source: Google | May 29, 2021

Dr. Adler is an exceptional specialist who professional skills and personal warmth have earned him the respect of patients and peers. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
5.0 Google

Review from Anonymous

Source: Google | May 28, 2021

Dr. Desai and the staff at the endoscopy center of NY are amazing. Compassionate competent and caring. I was so freaked out to get a colonoscopy. Once I get to the clinic, everything went smoothly and I knew I was in great hands. Thank you so much:)
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Susan M.

Source: Healthgrades | May 27, 2021

Dr. Kavaler and his team are exceptional. He has been my doctor for over fifteen years. and is always so caring and knowledgeable. I am truly blessed to have him as my GI doctor. We should have more doctors like the Kavalers in the medical profession!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | May 27, 2021

Dr. Kavaler and Dr Jill Kavaler are AMAZING!, Dr. Kavaler and his team are exceptional. He has been my doctor for over fifteen years. and is always so caring and knowledgeable. I am truly blessed to have him as my GI doctor. We should have more doctors like the Kavalers in the medical profession!
5.0 Yelp

Review from Karen D.

Source: Yelp | May 24, 2021

Dr Miller is my new most favorite doctor! For the first time with his treatment the leg ulcers I have been suffering from for ages are healing and getting smaller. I can't say enough good things about his expertise and his great bedside manner and pleasing personality! You would be lucky to have him as your dermatologist !
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jhamaine G.

Source: ZocDoc | May 18, 2021

Very friendly place, Dr. Iroku was extremely attentive and informative. He was able to ease all my concerns. I highly recommend him.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Theresa T.

Source: ZocDoc | May 17, 2021

Very confident feeling talking with him so much so that any ill-feelings of the type of procedure are out the window and I know everything will go smoothly
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Loretta C.

Source: Healthgrades | May 14, 2021

Dr.Kavaler is the exception to doctors in general. He is a splendid listener. Dr. Kavaler is in my opinion the best choice for care in his field. He takes the time to explain one’s condition then swiftly goes about to seek a solution. He’s with you throughout. His manner places one at ease while planning a strategy. No need to search google simply call Dr. Kavaker.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | May 13, 2021

Excellent, Professional, Reassuring, Dr.Kavaler is the exception to doctors in general. He is a splendid listener. Dr. Kavaler is in my opinion the best choice for care in his field. He takes the time to explain one’s condition then swiftly goes about to seek a solution. He’s with you throughout. His manner places one at ease while planning a strategy. No need to search google simply call Dr. Kavaker.
5.0 Google

Review from Marcella N.

Source: Google | May 4, 2021

Doctor Miller helped me so much and was always available when I needed him. Great doctor! I am so happy I found doctor Miller and his practice
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Gregory F

Source: ZocDoc | May 4, 2021

Dr Frado was amazing. I would definitely recommend her.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Maria L.

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 29, 2021

Dr Miller was very nice. The nurses Are excellent.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Apr 27, 2021

Great, Good experience.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Apr 25, 2021

Highest quality care I have ever received., I have been a patient of this provider for nearly thirty years and I trust him implicitly. I have referred both family and friends to Dr. Kavaler. They give him nothing but the highest praise for his knowledge in the field, his diagnostic capabilities, and his kind and caring treatment. Dr. Kavaler is always current and keeps abreast of the latest treatment plans and medicines, he has an encyclopedic knowledge in the field of gastroenterology, and he is attentive to every detail that relates to his patients' problems. He has unparalleled concern for their physical and emotional well being. These qualities make him a rare find in today's impersonal world of medicine. It is a pleasure to know someone like Dr. Kavaler. He is one of a kind. His office is well run, efficient, and immaculate. His staff are friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Kavaler wholeheartedly!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Robert S

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 24, 2021

I see many doctors and specialists and NYGA is among the best. Everyone in the office is professional and responsive. They care about how you feel and trying to make a positive difference. Dr. P is great - she actually calls me if there's a question or issue. That is rare. I am quite pleased with all my interactions. Additionally, NYGA has a great nutritionist on staff, Tamara Freuman, who is equally as helpful and professional.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Emma B

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 20, 2021

The staff was amazing and so helpful! Love Tiffany! I was seen by Dr. Iroku right away and he listened and was very clear and kind. I had a very pleasant visit.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Sean D

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 14, 2021

Pleasant experience and Dr. Iroku listened to my concerns very carefully.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Erica S

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 14, 2021

Amazing staff from the front desk to the doctors office. Everyone was super fast, friendly and efficient. I felt well taken care of.

Request Your Appointment Today