Select Page

Patient Testimonials

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Nicole O.

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 22, 2021

Friendly staff. Provided detailed explanation of upcoming procedure.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 22, 2021

Great staff. Dr Iroku was attentive and friendly.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Stephanie D.

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 22, 2021

The Dr. and the entire staff were inviting, friendly, and comforting. The information they provided was clear and very pertinent to my reasoning for visiting. I have faith that the physician will do what he can to get to the root of my ailments!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Darwin T.

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 17, 2021

Just walking in the staff made me feel important. There was no rush and I was seen right away.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Judy K.

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 16, 2021

He is one of the best, most caring, compassionate, easy to talk to, doctors that I have ever met. The front desk is exceptional also.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Tisha B.

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 9, 2021

Although I booked an appointment with the wrong type of doctor, Dr. Iroko was kind enough to meet with me and give advice on the next steps I should take. I would definitely recommend for anyone seeking someone in his area of speciality.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Isabella C.

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 3, 2021

My one appointment with Dr. Desai was really good. I felt heard and not rushed. He was very respectful, informative and supportive.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from James G.

Source: ZocDoc | Mar 2, 2021

My girlfriend found Dr. Iroku on ZocDoc a couple of years ago when I was having issues with my stomach, and he is the best! I would find it hard to believe that there are many Gastro's who are more qualified to do their jobs than Dr. Iroku.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Corey C.

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 25, 2021

Great! Very polite, thorough, professional and honest thumbs way up.
5.0 Google

Review from Sacco P.

Source: Google | Feb 24, 2021

I have had issues regarding IBS and needed a colonoscopy at a young age. I was nervously in general, but wasn’t when I realized who he was. He has a deep understanding, and interest in his practice, and it shows. Besides being knowledgeable, he not only made me feel comfortable my procedure, but was fun about something that is otherwise not so fun! I also love the team. You can tell they’re passionate, like him, and are veterans regarding gastroenterology, and bedside manner.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 23, 2021

Genuinely concerned about my health and explained what procedure may assist further with determining whats going on with my health
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Shurlan H

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 22, 2021

My experience with Dr. Ironku was great, he was attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable...just want is expected in a doctor.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Nadia M

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 22, 2021

He’s an excellent doctor! Super attentive and helpful.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Frado saw me right on time and was extremely professional yet personable. She asked me thorough background questions before setting out a clear course of action.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Sharaara R

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 17, 2021

Awesome doctor, really spends the time with you.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Latoya G

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 8, 2021

Dr. Desai was incredible warm and patient as I brought quite a bit of information to review go through. He was informative and thorough and follow up as mentioned in a very timely manner.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Susan M

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 4, 2021

The importance of choosing a doctor should never be underestimated. My experience with Dr. Frado and her staff was amazing. They were highly professional and efficient, sensitive to my needs, very friendly and welcoming and you could feel how much they all love their jobs and truly want to help their patients. I highly recommend them.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Marvin M

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 3, 2021

Dr Desai and staff were very pleasant. Dr Desai made me feel extremely comfortable about sharing my concerns and symptoms. He was listened with empathy and was very thorough in talking to me about my symptoms and possible causes. Dr Desai was very reassuring and made sure that I did not leave the office without answering all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Stefanie S

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 29, 2021

Staff was fantastic & made me feel like a guest in their home. Doctor was knowledgeable & shared initial thoughts on my issues. Looking forward to continuing my care here.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Judy K

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 29, 2021

I had my first telemedicine visit today with Dr. Desai. He was one of the best doctors I have ever seen. Great bedside manner, listened to everything i had to say, didn’t rush, and extremely caring and knowledgeable. He is starting me on a treatment to help me with my issue snd I will be seeing him in person in about another month. His office staff are great also and that makes all the difference in the world too. There’s nothing worse than dealing with incompetent staff. I highly recommend him!

Request Your Appointment Today