Select Page

Patient Testimonials

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

5.0 Google

Review from Kate J.

Source: Google | Jul 20, 2021

Dr Goldstein is the absolute best I would recommend him to everyone and I do.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 8, 2021

Dr Legnani will always patiently listen to the information presented and do the necessary testing in order to make sure everything is fine. He goes above and beyond each time.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jul 7, 2021

Highest quality care from a brilliant, empathetic doctor!, Dr Kavaler had an air of professional confidence that inspired my immediate trust. He explained his diagnosis and treatment plan thoroughly, ordered an additional test to confirm his findings, and even arranged for the test before I left the office. His bedside manner is warm and very friendly. A truly excellent physician and genuinely nice person.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jackie C.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 6, 2021

Dr. Adler is amazing. The greatest bedside manner and a doctor FIRST CLASS.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 29, 2021

Direct and straight to the point. She gave great suggestions and put my mind at ease. Highly recommended
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 25, 2021

Consistently exceptional, I have been a patient for 20 years. Dr. Kavaler is one of the best doctors I have known. He listens carefully, shares his thinking, makes sure I understand everything, and goes out of his way to solve any issues. He is generous with his time and knowledge, and kind. The office staff is efficient and personable. I have recommended him unreservedly. I am grateful to have such a committed and excellent physician.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Katy F.

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 25, 2021

Dr Iroku was excellent and answered all my questions and explained everything so well. My parents see Dr Aisenberg, who is part of his practice and they love him as well. My friend sees Dr Frado (same practice) and loves her. All the doctors in the practice are great.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jacob W.

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 23, 2021

Dr Aisenberg was patient and thorough. I have seen many gastroenterologists over the years and have not felt that they were curious and caring enough to dig for root causes and solutions the way that he did.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 20, 2021

Dr. Yang was very professional, clear communicator, and listen to you with care. I would highly recommend her!! she's an excellent doctor & really appreciate her friendly but professional bedside manner.
5.0 Google

Review from Allison W.

Source: Google | Jun 15, 2021

Dr. Kavaler has an amazing bedside manner. He explains things thoroughly and calmly. Dr. K. understands patients' needs and balancing a medical condition with living life. Highly recommend.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Maya J.

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 12, 2021

Super nice doctor. Really listened and came up with a great plan. Will return
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Vaidas B.

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 9, 2021

Very attentive and friendly, gave me plenty of time to explain the symptoms.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 8, 2021

Dr. Kornbluth, superb physician who goes above and beyond for his patients.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 5, 2021

Best experience possible, Dr. Kavaler is a caring, knowledgeable doctor that anticipates your questions and took the time to help me feel better. Can not thank him enough. Thank you, thank you. Entire staff is organized and caring.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 4, 2021

Dr. Kavaler broke the mold on bedside manner! Fantastic doctor., Dr. Kavaler has an amazing bedside manner. He explains things thoroughly and calmly. Dr. K. understands patients' needs and balancing a medical condition with living life. Highly recommend.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 4, 2021

Dr. Iroku is the best. He is now my life long gastro after just one visit. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for an amazing gastro.
5.0 Yelp

Review from CL S.

Source: Yelp | Jun 2, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Kavaler for about 20 years now... That ALONE should say something about him. HE is an AMAZING Dr.!! He has an incredible bedside manner and will take his time with you. His staff is wonderful. LILY, is very pleasant on the phone and very sweet in person. You can not go wrong by seeing Dr. Kavaler.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Queita G.

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 2, 2021

He is a great listener and is willing to get to the bottom of your complaint. The staff was very friendly and professional.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Queita G.

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 2, 2021

He is a great listener and is willing to get to the bottom of your complaint. The staff was very friendly and professional.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Fernanda B.

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 2, 2021

Amazing doctor. He asked me several questions, listening me and not interrupting. Then he did an exame and explained carefully his hypnosis and ideas. He is a thoughtful doctor who I would recommend to other people.

Request Your Appointment Today