Select Page

Patient Testimonials

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Michele M.

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable and conveyed information in an easy to understand manner. Very positive.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Ann

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 7, 2021

Dr George is my gastroenterologist who has performed several endoscopes and colonoscopies for me . Aside from his tremendous knowledge, he is a kind patient man Who combines the best of medicine with the best of humanity
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Miller went above and beyond to monitor me for the development of HELLP towards the end of my pregnancy. He was thorough in his questions and the tests that he ordered to help determine the appropriate diagnosis. He was also anclear communicator in terms of laying out the options and explaining why each was/was not probable. I was brand new to his practice and even still he reached out after hours to check on me. I feel lucky to have had Dr. Miller as part of my care team to make the best decisions for me and our new baby. I strongly recommend Dr. Miller.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Eleanor H.

Source: Healthgrades | Aug 26, 2021

Very helpful and informative. Good listener, open, knowledgeable, relational. Very positive experience.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Christin M.

Source: ZocDoc | Aug 26, 2021

Excellent experience! Very thorough and efficient.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Walter P.

Source: ZocDoc | Aug 26, 2021

She was really nice and professional, always tried to understand me and understand the problem, a really nice experience.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from K.V.

Source: ZocDoc | Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Aisenberg was reassuring, kind, and an excellent communicator throughout.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Minerva T.

Source: Healthgrades | Aug 24, 2021

My doctor is very polite. My experience was very good and I was treated as a patient.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Tamar S.

Source: Healthgrades | Aug 24, 2021

I feel listened to and well advised. Ms. Finkel is compassionate and thorough. I feel comfortable sharing all of my gastro trials and tribulations and I walk away from my appointments feeling more knowledgeable and armed with useful next steps.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Sam S.

Source: ZocDoc | Aug 24, 2021

Very caring and concerned for your well being.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Daniel P.

Source: ZocDoc | Aug 24, 2021

Wonderful experience with Dr. Tuyama, so glad to have a caring doctor in my corner.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Aug 23, 2021

Dr. George solved my problem!, I had been having stomach issues every day for 7 weeks. I had a colonoscopy, endoscopy and many other tests. We couldn’t figure out what was wrong. Finally, a friend recommended Dr. George. Within 5 minutes he realized I was having a reaction to medication. I stopped the medication and felt better immediately!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from D.P.

Source: Healthgrades | Aug 23, 2021

I had been having stomach issues every day for 7 weeks. I had a colonoscopy, endoscopy and many other tests. We couldn’t figure out what was wrong. Finally, a friend recommended Dr. George. Within 5 minutes he realized I was having a reaction to medication. I stopped the medication and felt better immediately!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from F.D.

Source: Healthgrades | Aug 18, 2021

An encouraging and supportive experience. Suzie listened well and proposed several options to deal with my issues. She gave me hope.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from S.L.

Source: Healthgrades | Aug 18, 2021

Ms. Finkel was very helpful with my eating problems. She was able to give me wonderful recommendations on what I should be eating at this time. She was prepared for our session and clearly answered all my questions and concerns.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Aug 18, 2021

Informative, clear, concise, humorous., Professional, courteous, competent and thoughtful
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Margaret B.

Source: ZocDoc | Aug 17, 2021

I have been very hesitant about seeing a gastroenterologist and Dr. Frado immediately put me at ease. She is experienced and knowledgeable and thoroughly answered all my questions. I have full confidence in her.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Aug 17, 2021

Dr Tuyana is everything I want from a doctor, Dr Tuyana was careful, explained well and responsive. I trust her and would recommend her to anyone
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jack K.

Source: Healthgrades | Aug 17, 2021

Knowledgeable and reassuring. I thoroughly enjoyed my appointments with Dr. Yang. She is warm, caring and compassionate. Communication was fabulous through the online portal. She is not an alarmist and very knowledgeable in her field. I highly recommend her.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from N.W.

Source: Healthgrades | Aug 17, 2021

Listens, never diminishes my concerns.

Request Your Appointment Today