Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Healthgrades

Review from HK

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 30, 2020

Recent colonoscopy and upper endoscopy was great- painless, efficient, highly professional.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 25, 2020

Fantastic. Took the extra effort and time to make sure all the bases are covered. I’ve seen numerous doctors recently and he was better than all of them combined. One stop health needs. I’m feeling better already
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 24, 2020

Great bedside manner - extremely helpful and knowledgeable
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Kristen B

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Miller was very thorough and helpful with my situation.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Matthew H

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Aisenberg was fantastic! He really listened to me and sought to understand and then explained everything thoroughly to me.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Paulette S

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 17, 2020

They have the best staff. Very pleasant and accommodating. Their office is very clean and safe. Dr. Iroku was very kind and listened to my complaints and didn't cut me off which I appreciate.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Stephen R

Source: Vitals | Nov 16, 2020

Dr. Kavaler is fantastic in every respect., Dr. Kavaler is thoughtful, attentive and professional in every respect. I hold him in the highest regard.
5.0 Google

Review from Sally C

Source: Google | Nov 16, 2020

Dr. Pashinsky is efficient, insightful, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend her services. The office is also very well run. They took all the requisite COVID precautions, the paperwork was easy to complete, and I was seen on time. Dr. Pashinsky was prompt in calling me back with my lab results and responsive through the online patient portal, which is easy to use.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Milagros R

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 13, 2020

staff was friendly and professional. The office was clean and followed covid rules. didn't wait long Dr. listened patiently made an assessment gave a prescription, then told me that if I have a severe acid episode tonight to go to E.R. to rule out that I wasn't having a heart attack then contact her with a follow up as to hospital results. She was correct in her 1st assessment antibiotics activated the acid reflex the prescription she gave me worked. I would go back to see her and recommend others to see her.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 11, 2020

No wait time. Easy to talk to, and he made things easy to understand. His staff is great, every nurse in this office is so friendly. They're efficient but won't rush you. Had my blood drawn in record time. Will also call up their billing dept on the spot to clarify any questions regarding insurance. They are fast in the best way, they made the visit easy and comfortable.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from EW

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 6, 2020

Not only is Dr. Kornbluth a most brilliant and compassionate doctor. He is a real mentch. More than once has doctor Kornbluth rearranged his schedule to accommodate what would be easiest on my family. Dr. Kornbluth follows through finding the best possible treatment. He is a truly dedicated doctor. Having Dr. Kornbluth as my doctor makes all the difference when living with Crohn's disease.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Alecia P

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 5, 2020

Very professional staff and Doctor! Immaculately clean office; and the atmosphere was very soothing!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Merli E

Source: ZocDoc | Nov 5, 2020

I'm absolutely comfortable and happy with my choice and can't to begin my healing process.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Dorina N

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 29, 2020

Great doctor! Very professional and took all my concerns seriously.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Amy S

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 28, 2020

My visits with Dr. Frado are always great. She is smart, thorough and relatable - and you always get the sense that she really cares. A great doctor all around!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Sarah H

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 7, 2020

Dr. Frado was excellent: kind, thorough, accessible. I was seen right away & felt heard & seen by her which was so refreshing. I felt like she really cared about my situation & my road to radiant health. Highly recommend!!!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jeffrey M

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 6, 2020

Dr.Iroku was professional and really cared about my reason for visiting. The staff was friendly and the office was very clean.
5.0 Google

Review from Carmen H

Source: Google | Sep 30, 2020

I have been with Dr. Miller for any years.He is one of the nices Dr. I have had.Excellent staff. I look forward on seen in Dec 2020. Thank you Dr. Miller
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Gigi A

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 25, 2020

Dr Legnani is a consummate professional; a kind, wise and patient doctor. He came highly recommended and surpassed all expectations. He diagnosed my husband with Irritable Bowel Syndrome and is helping to improve his quality of life. Thank you for being such a mensch!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Michelle A

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 18, 2020

Dr. George is an excellent doctor he has helped me through many challenging times with my crohn's disease. He is very knowledgeable overall and has saved me multiple times from discomfort and pain. He also knows a lot about gynecology, dieting right for managing your disease, and general health information. I never feel my appointments are rushed and he also is very quick to reply to me via the patient portal and/or phone calls. Very resourceful and smart doctor wish I could give 10 stars!

Request Your Appointment Today