Select Page

Patient Testimonials

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jean G.

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 1, 2021

I’ve known Dr. Aisenberg for almost 2 years. He is the most caring Doctor I’ve ever met. Always making time for his patients with a clear and accurate diagnosis, don’t look any further and make an appointment with him. The entire office is professional and pleasant to interact with (not like many...)
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Vilma P.

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 26, 2021

The doctor was very detailed and patient. Would recommend her.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Mine D.

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 25, 2021

Very patient doctor, who has timely responses to portal messages. She is a good listener and always recommends the right diagnosis. I am glad that I changed doctors to come to your practice and followed her diet for diverticulitis/IBS. Otherwise, I would still be in acute pain.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Sakura A.

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 23, 2021

Dr. Adler and his entire staff provided excellent care and made me feel very comfortable and safe during my first colonoscopy. They took time to explain everything (including the insurance and admin) and made me feel like I was the only patient in the room. That’s not an easy feat, but these professionals are truly caring and made me feel at ease.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 22, 2021

Incredible bedside manner and extremely friendly staff. Very helpful and thorough exam, Dr. Bamji wants to ensure the best for his patients and it is noticed.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Ricardo M.

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 20, 2021

Great doctor very thorough. Highly recommend.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Ira G.

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 18, 2021

He is a very through and compassionate doctor. He and his office are one of the best doctor's offices that I have dealt with in terms of follow-up and returning calls. I highly recommend him.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Debrah B.

Source: ZocDoc | Oct 11, 2021

Friendly staff very professional.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 24, 2021

I wish all of my doctors were this great!, Dr. Kavaler was amazing to work with! He took my concerns seriously, spent time listening to my symptoms, and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of for my procedure! I never felt rushed or dismissed. I really wish all of my doctors were this great! You can tell he really cares about his patients, and I am so appreciative of his care. Despite not finding the source of my pain, it was fabulous working with him, and I would refer anyone I knew looking for a GI to this office.
5.0 Yelp

Review from Dara E.

Source: Yelp | Sep 23, 2021

I cannot sing Dr. Kaveler's praises enough! I have been dealing with some weird stomach issues for the last 3 years, and he is the first doctor I have seen to not treat me like a crazy person! He was nothing but warm and caring, and thorough! He was fully booked when I called to make an appointment, and unlike other doctors I called before him- he made time for me that day instead of having me wait 2-3 months in agony for an appointment. Dr. Kavaler sat with me and listened to everything, and we worked together to decide course of treatment. His bedside manner is jovial and light, and it really helps put you at ease and reminds you that you are talking to a human and not a white coat. There were some logistical issues that arose with my insurance during the week between my appointment and my procedure and he responded right away to emails and even called me himself to deal with them, to offer solutions- going above and beyond to make sure I had the proper care and was able to have my procedure done. During my procedure he was calming and put my fears to rest. And, even though we still didn't figure out the cause of my pain, he didn't dismiss it either. I really felt like someone gave a crap about me, which is so rare for most doctors these days! If you need a GI, he really is amazing, and I cannot recommend him highly enough!
5.0 Yelp

Review from Dara E.

Source: Yelp | Sep 23, 2021

I cannot sing Dr. Kaveler's praises enough! I have been dealing with some weird stomach issues for the last 3 years, and he is the first doctor I have seen to not treat me like a crazy person! He was nothing but warm and caring, and thorough! He was fully booked when I called to make an appointment, and unlike other doctors I called before him- he made time for me that day instead of having me wait 2-3 months in agony for an appointment. Dr. Kavaler sat with me and listened to everything, and we worked together to decide course of treatment. His bedside manner is jovial and light, and it really helps put you at ease and reminds you that you are talking to a human and not a white coat. There were some logistical issues that arose with my insurance during the week between my appointment and my procedure and he responded right away to emails and even called me himself to deal with them, to offer solutions- going above and beyond to make sure I had the proper care and was able to have my procedure done. During my procedure he was calming and put my fears to rest. And, even though we still didn't figure out the cause of my pain, he didn't dismiss it either. I really felt like someone gave a crap about me, which is so rare for most doctors these days! If you need a GI, he really is amazing, and I cannot recommend him highly enough!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jermaine C.

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 21, 2021

Everything was thorough, efficient and I am pleased!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 21, 2021

Knew what to do and got it done, In two visits, Dr. Kavaler accurately diagnosed a health problem that had been troubling me for years. The diagnostic test required preparation, and Dr. Kavaler worked with me to make the process as easy as possible. He was up to date on newer prep options, which helped a lot. He detailed each prep method’s pros and cons, then allowed me to decide which to use. Following the test, he promptly put me on appropriate medication and detailed next steps. After years of mysterious undiagnosed issues, I’m so relieved to have a treatment plan.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 21, 2021

Excellent, He is caring compassion and was very accurate in my son's diagnosis.I am glad we went to him He personally follows up with his patients.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Sarah H.

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 17, 2021

Very efficient. Respected time of appointment. Great bedside manner
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 17, 2021

My experience with Dr. Yang was so great! I was able to get a next day appointment with her. She was understanding and great suggestions for me. Her staff was so warm and welcoming, highly recommended!
5.0 Google

Review from Nelson V.

Source: Google | Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Pashinsky is incredible. She really takes the time to explain everything in detail. She is so kind and professional.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jashey M.

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 15, 2021

Great Doctor! Dr Iroku is very communicative, supportive and transparent during appointments
5.0 Vitals

Review from Cynthia P.

Source: Vitals | Sep 11, 2021

Dr. Daniel Adler is a consummate professional. And unlike many professionals, he is warm, caring, and superb at his job and responsibility towards his patients. My husband and I are very grateful that he is our gastroenterologist
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 10, 2021

Nothing less than perfect!, Dr. Daniel Adler is a consummate professional. And unlike many professionals, he is warm, caring, and superb at his job and responsibility towards his patients. My husband and I are very grateful that he is our gastroenterologist

Request Your Appointment Today